SCARA 2023 Annual Reunion Lunch - Update #2

SCARA: Annual Reunion Lunch - 9 Nov 2023 

Can we have your urgent attention please.

Our thanks to all the members who have already responded to the SCARA Annual Reunion Lunch Invitation but we need more members and guests to join us!

The event is just one month away so please send your acceptances asap and take this opportunity to meet up with friends and colleagues for an enjoyable get-together.

The following is the list of attendees received to date:

John Adams

Mary Anthony

Jan-Piet Baars

James Baxter

Terry Bethell

Paul Blanchflower

Tom Boardley

Mario Borzone

Jens Peder Braendeholm

Stanley Chalk

Mike Chapman

David Charlesworth

Guy Cheeseman

David Cross

Jane Cross

Edmund Filus

Eleanor Grady

Ian Grant

John Harpur

Mal Hurdidge

Sandra Isaacson

Geoff Lippitt

Martin Lloyd

Ian Malcolm

Tony Mason

Belinda McCormack

Stewart Moult

Robert Ney

Jeremy Nixon

Joe O'Brien

Arthur Oliva

Christine Phillippo

Dave Potter

Mark Poulter

Michael Seymour

Peter Snow QSM

Edward van Dorp

Nigel Wilks

Barry Williams

David Wilson

Belinda McCormack

SCARA Membership Secretary

International Students House, One Park Crescent, Great Portland Street, London W1W 5PN

For 2023

David Cross will be in the chair and Jeremy Nixon, CEO Ocean Network Express (ONE) will be our guest speaker.

We look forward to hearing from you and welcoming you on the day.  Replies by 12/10/23 if possible please.