SCARA 2022 Annual Reunion Lunch - Update 4

SCARA Reunion Lunch Thursday 17 November 2022

The annual SCARA Reunion Lunch scheduled for 17th November in London is just 2 weeks away!

Thank you to all those who have already replied. Please make sure that your name appears on the list below. And could you please advise by return if there are any special dietary requirements? Note that the buffet selection will already include vegetarian and vegan options as in previous years.

It's not too late to join us if you are still thinking about it but please do let us know as soon as possible for admin purposes.

John Adams

Mary Anthony

Myrtle Alexander

Doug Bannister

Stephen Barraclough

James Baxter

Terry Bethell

Paul Blanchflower

Stephen Bligh

Mike Board

Tom Boardley

Alan Bott OBE

Caroline Bott

Jens Peder Braendeholm

Marilyn Braendeholm

Roger Brown

Plus1 TBA

Plus1 TBA

Les Catling

Stanley Chalk

Mike Chapman

David Charlesworth

Stephen Corkhill

Tony Coughlin

Guest Coughlin

David Cross

Jane Cross

Julie Curran

Ray Davis

Sandra Davy

Sue Evans

Carol Fielding

David Fox

Bob Gooch

Peter Goodfellow

Henry Gorton

Eleanor Grady

Ian Grant

Alistair Grote

Lynda Grote

John Hallahan

John Harpur

Adam Hedges

Mick Helsby

Mal Hurdidge

Bob James

Martin Johnson

Agnes King

John Leach

Karen Levy

Martin Lloyd

John Loftin

Ian Malcolm

Adrian Malupa

Tony Mason

Belinda McCormack

Erica Merrifield-Harris

Clifford Miller

Robert Milton

Todd Moore

Peter Morley

Les Morris

Stewart Moult

Christopher Naylor

Sylvia Norton

Joe O'Brien

Arthur Oliva

Tina Osborne

Captain Ken Owen

Frank Palmer

Barbara Pease

Hilary Perring

John Peterson

Christine Phillippo

Steve Plastow

Dave Potter

Mark Poulter

Zoeb Raniwala

Anton Ratnayake

Vicky Revill-Whelan

Diana Ricketts-Tanner

Debbie Risbridger

Geoff Robbins

John Roberts

Daphne Roberts

Colin Rumble

Graham Russell

Fiona Ruxton

Trevor Ruxton

Stanley Smulders

Julia Thomas

Edward van Dorp

Tim Walder

Nigel Wilks

Barry Williams

John J M Williams

David Wilson

Michael Woods

Robert Woods CBE

Please note that SCARA messages go out to an 'All Members List', please ignore if you have already responded or it is not relevant to you.

Best regards

Belinda McCormack

SCARA Membership Secretary

To book your place, send an email to