SCARA 2022 Annual Reunion Lunch - Update 3

SCARA Reunion Lunch Thursday 17 November 2022

The annual SCARA Reunion Lunch is just 3 weeks away!

Thank you to all those who have already replied. Please check that your name appears on the list below.

There is still time and space available so please consider joining us. It would be great to see you. Don't delay, check out the names on the list of attendees and take this opportunity to catch-up with old friends and colleagues.

Mary Anthony

Doug Bannister

Stephen Barraclough

James Baxter

Terry Bethell

Paul Blanchflower

Mike Board

Tom Boardley

Alan Bott OBE

Caroline Bott

Jens Peder Braendeholm

Marilyn Braendeholm

Roger Brown

Plus1 TBA

Plus1 TBA

Les Catling

Stanley Chalk

Mike Chapman

David Charlesworth

Nigel Chew

Stephen Corkhill

David Cross

Jane Cross

Julie Curran

Ray Davis

Sandra Davy

Sue Evans

Carol Fielding

Edmund Filus

Bob Gooch

Peter Goodfellow

Henry Gordon

Eleanor Grady

Ian Grant

John Hallahan

John Harpur

Adam Hedges

Mick Helsby

Mal Hurdidge

Bob James

Martin Johnson

Agnes King

John Leach

Karen Levy

Martin Lloyd

John Loftin

Ian Malcolm

Adrian Malupa

Tony Mason

Belinda McCormack

Erica Merrifield-Harris

Clifford Miller

Robert Milton

Peter Morley

Stewart Moult

Sylvia Norton

Joe O'Brien

Arthur Oliva

Captain Ken Owen

Frank Palmer

Barbara Pease

Hilary Perring

Christine Phillippo

Steve Plastow

Dave Potter

Mark Poulter

Zoeb Raniwala

Anton Ratnayake

Diana Ricketts-Tanner

Geoff Robbins

John Roberts

Daphne Roberts

Graham Russell

Fiona Ruxton

Trevor Ruxton

Stanley Smulders

Edward van Dorp

Tim Walder

Nigel Wilks

Barry Williams

David Wilson

Michael Woods

Robert Woods CBE

Please note that SCARA messages go out to an 'All Members List', please ignore if you have already responded or it is not relevant to you.

Best regards

Belinda McCormack

SCARA Membership Secretary

To book your place, send an email to