SCARA 2022 Annual Reunion Lunch - Update 1 (09/10/2022)

Please find below the latest list of attendees for the SCARA Reunion Lunch scheduled for Thursday 17 Nov 2022 but we really do need to see more of you.   Don't delay, get in touch asap and make the most of this opportunity to catch up with old friends and colleagues.

Mary Anthony

Doug Bannister

James A C Baxter

Terry T Bethell

Tom S Boardley

Jens Peder Braendeholm

Marilyn Braendeholm

Roger W Brown

Stanley Chalk

Mike J Chapman

David J Charlesworth

David Cross

Jane Cross

Sandra J Davy

Carol Fielding

Edmund Filus

Bob J Gooch

Peter Goodfellow

Eleanor M Grady

Mick J Helsby

Agnes King

John Leach

Karen Levy

Ian G Malcolm

Adrian Malupa

A J (Tony) Mason

Belinda McCormack

Clifford L Miller

Robert Milton

Joe O'Brien

Arthur Oliva

Ken J Owen

Frank P Palmer

Barbara W Pease

Christine Phillippo

Dave H Potter

Mark Poulter

Zoeb Raniwala

Graham J Russell

Fiona J Ruxton

Trevor A Ruxton

Nigel Wilks

David T Wilson

Michael Woods

Robert B Woods CBE

Diana Ricketts-Tanner

TBA Plus 1

TBA Plus 1

We are looking forward to hearing from you (please contact

Best regards

Belinda McCormack

(SCARA Membership Secretary)